I can feel the tangible freshness

of spring coming already. Aàaaa:-) The promise of new leaves and baby lambs and tiny birds hiding in big trees:-) Bring it on already! I took the kids bowling yesterday and they thoroughly enjoyed it. The banana bread I made the day before is gone and so is the second batch I made yesterday! Will have to pop to the shops today to get some more self raising flour and basic vanilla essence. A few activity centres should be opened too so they can burn off some energy in there for a few hours this morning. Then it’s time for surgery this afternoon! First it was teddy. Then it was Luigi and now there’s a sorry looking lamb on a pillow in the TV room besides me with my daughter’s doctor bag. And her big wide grin!See what I’ve started?!! Let’s just hope the word doesn’t spread or I’m going to have a room full of soft play toys before my coffee granules can melt properly into its juices! Heaven help me.

Hope the new year is being kind to you too :-).

Published by

Candy

Live. Love. Forgive. Life's too short not to give yourself another chance. Peace and blessings be with you always. And remember to smile a while sometimes:-). Doesn't cost a thing! And besides...it makes you look absolutely gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

