Childhood memories

Yesterday my son and I played intergalactic space war battles out of building blocks in the back garden after school. My poor daughter was trying to build me more ships as quickly as he was destroying them and at one point chastised ‘ mummy please take care with this one, I’ve only got three left in reserve!’ Well I’ll be needing those three shortly i laughed back and she grinned. I’m quite sure at one point the neighbours must have been thinking… she (me)…was having way too much fun. Possibly even a little more than my kids!:-):-):-). But my kids are not going to be young forever I reckon, and I’ll like to engrain them with a few precious childhood memories before they grow up:-). And on that note I did manage to win a few battles against my son:-) My daughter do know her ship building stuff I tell you. Will have to do a rematch next time. Hehe. Have a good day everyone. I’ve got a nursing course this morning.

Published by

Candy

Live. Love. Forgive. Life's too short not to give yourself another chance. Peace and blessings be with you always. And remember to smile a while sometimes:-). Doesn't cost a thing! And besides...it makes you look absolutely gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

