Happiness is an

impromptu train ride to an undisclosed location:-) seeing nothing but moving scenery beside me and a steaming cup of tea in front of me:-)aaaa:-).

Warning note any male hoping to enter my life now or at some point in the future…you better have a sense of adventure or double dose of humour. Sometimes adventure is even a picnic rug spread in front of an open fire with rustic cutlery, a basic spread and fine company:-). I do aim to please most times.

But I miss you my love. I’d skip this train in a heartbeat simply to come sit next to you and cross stitch:-). In your presence words aren’t even needed sometimes:-). One day I pray. One day..that the visions do come to pass:-)

Until then this wanderlust spirit is off on another adventure:-). Hope you have a fab day too.

Published by

Candy

Live. Love. Forgive. Life's too short not to give yourself another chance. Peace and blessings be with you always. And remember to smile a while sometimes:-). Doesn't cost a thing! And besides...it makes you look absolutely gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

