Hello August :-)

Time to be beside the sea I think. Sure it’s wet and grey outside, but if I get my bearings just right and find the perfect cafe on the waterfront, this could turn out to be one amazing day.

And if I get my bearings wrong and end up in some random village on the road to nowhere, I’ll still find a room with a view and have sweet thoughts of you:-) and maybe even chat up a stranger or two:-). It’s the height of the summer with nothing else to do:-).

Published by

Candy

Live. Love. Forgive. Life's too short not to give yourself another chance. Peace and blessings be with you always. And remember to smile a while sometimes:-). Doesn't cost a thing! And besides...it makes you look absolutely gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

