I’m not sure I believe in

magic either. But what else can I call it when every time I’m at my lowest ebb, he always turn up? 🙂 Every. Single. Time. Turning my world up side down and back into equilibrium again. Pulse racing. Skin tingling. Palms sweaty. Breasts heavy. My inner core pulsating. And I don’t even have to see his face! He just turns up. Doing his own thing. Being kind. Sweet. Generous.

But the second that car pulls up. In the back or front garden. Inside the house or not. The air crackles. I exhale. And I just know. Without a shadow of a doubt I just know from the depths of my essence that it is him. Filling me with such incredible joy. The first few years I thought I had lost my mind. Yeah right. Like anyone would ever believe me. Something that still amazes and freaks me out a little even to this very day. The pull. The energy. The connection. This awareness.

But last year. Last year when shit hit the fan he was magnificent! Whether he realised it or not!  Just by pulling up. Walking by. Or waving with a smile. Helping to save me a few times from making some really bad life decisions. Thank you. Not to mention the visions and dreams. I just can’t make sense of it all. 

This crazy magnetic thing. The butterflies. The change in energy. Intermingling with his energy. Being hit by lightening every time I see him. The peace comfort and joy I get every time I’m near him. Whispering his name in a desperate heartfelt plea to the wind,and him then turning up?Every single time?! Some might call it co incidence. Me. I’d like to believe it’s magic:-)

… or the hand of fate itself.

Published by

Candy

Live. Love. Forgive. Life's too short not to give yourself another chance. Peace and blessings be with you always. And remember to smile a while sometimes:-). Doesn't cost a thing! And besides...it makes you look absolutely gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

