Just back

from the hospital with my right hand up in a sling after two and a half days of iv antibiotics. Turns out my cross was badly infected and needed more than just a pot of coffee!:-):-) come on. If you can’t laugh at yourself you might as well ask someone for a tickle instead:-):-). O I’ll live. Don’t think life’s done with me yet. Gulp. Hopefully. …

Have a good one. Aaaaa. So nice to be back home. Thank you Lord. I’ve been ordered to ignore the housework. Turn the tv on and keep my right arm up. I think I can just about manage that. Don’t you? :-). See? Doesn’t cost a penny to smile. So stop and smile awhile with me. God bless you.

Published by

Candy

Live. Love. Forgive. Life's too short not to give yourself another chance. Peace and blessings be with you always. And remember to smile a while sometimes:-). Doesn't cost a thing! And besides...it makes you look absolutely gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

